Read me first...

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Nam ac magna a turpis ornare aliquam id hendrerit nisl.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Nam ac magna a turpis ornare aliquam id hendrerit nisl. Pellentesque adipiscing blandit mollis. Curabitur varius est et sem rhoncus et pretium massa molestie.

read more

 

* This website is not updated on holidays or weekends. For changes in event status (i.e. cancellation/postponement), please contact the respective organizations directly.

 

February

 

March

Wednesday, March 13

  • Red Cross Blood Drive, 9am - 2pm @ Annex Building (sign up)

 

Friday - Sunday, March 22-24

  • Downingtown Library Spring Book Sale

 

 

 

April

Sunday, April 7

  • Downingtown Log House ** Free ** Tours: 1pm - 4pm

 

Saturday, April 27

  • Prescription Drug Take Back Event, 10am - 2pm @ Police Department

 

May

Sunday, May 5

  • Downingtown Log House ** Free ** Tours: 1pm - 4pm

 

Monday, May 6

  • 6th Annual Alert Fire Co. Golf Outing (more info)

 

Sunday, May 26

  • Memorial Day Service @ Marinelli Park: 12noon

Sunday, May 27

  • Memorial Day Parade

June

Sunday, June 2

  • Downingtown Log House ** Free ** Tours: 1pm - 4pm

 

Tuesday-Saturday, June 18-22

 

 

July

Thursday, July 4

  • Downingtown Good Neighbor Day

Thursday, July 4

  • Downingtown Log House ** Free ** Tours --Time: TBA

 

August

Sunday, August 4

  • Downingtown Log House ** Free ** Tours: 1pm - 4pm

Thursday, August 22

  • Johnsontown Historic Walking Tour. Presented by Downingtown Borough Historic Commission, Downingtown Area Historical Society & St. Anthony's Lodge. Details TBA!

 

September

Sunday, September 29

  • Downingtown Fall Fest: 11am-4pm

 

October

Sunday, October 6

  • Downingtown Log House ** Free ** Tours: 1pm - 4pm

 

November

Sunday, November 3

  • Downingtown Log House ** Free ** Tours: 1pm - 4pm

 

December

Saturday, December 7

  • Santa at the Log House: 10am - 2pm

 

 

 

© Copyright 2019 Borough of Downingtown