Read me first...

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Nam ac magna a turpis ornare aliquam id hendrerit nisl.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Nam ac magna a turpis ornare aliquam id hendrerit nisl. Pellentesque adipiscing blandit mollis. Curabitur varius est et sem rhoncus et pretium massa molestie.

read more

 

MAY

Saturday, May 28

 

Saturday/Sunday, May 28/29

 

Monday, May 30

  • Memorial Day Parade and Services, 10:00am (for more info, email Christopher Schwendeman at schwendy2013@gmail.com)

 


JUNE

Saturday, June 4

  • Block Party BBQ for the Playground @ East Ward - E. Ward Playground Fundraiser (more info)

 

Sunday, June 5

  • Mac & Cheese Cook-Off @ Kerr Park (more info)

 

Sunday, June 5

 

Saturday, June 18

 

Tuesday - Saturday, June 21-25

  • St. Joseph Parish Community Festival (more info)

 

Friday, June 24

 

Saturday, June 25

  • Trial Run 5k presented by Legal Aid of Chester County (more info)

 


JULY

Monday, July 4

 

Monday, July 25

  • Links for the Library Golf Outing Fundraiser

 

Friday, July 29

 

 


AUG

Sunday, August 7

 

Friday, August 26


SEPT

Thursday, September 1

  • Red Cross Blood Drive at Borough Hall Annex, 1pm - 6pm

 

Sunday, September 4

 

Saturday, September 10

  • 2nd Annual Field Day at Kerr Park - presented by Parks n Rec Commission

 

Sunday, September 25

 


OCT

Sunday, October 2


NOV

 


DEC

 


 

 

 

 

© Copyright 2016 Borough of Downingtown