Read me first...

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Nam ac magna a turpis ornare aliquam id hendrerit nisl.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Nam ac magna a turpis ornare aliquam id hendrerit nisl. Pellentesque adipiscing blandit mollis. Curabitur varius est et sem rhoncus et pretium massa molestie.

read more

 

JULY

Friday, July 31

  • Summer Jam presented by Downingtown Main Street Assoc. (more info)

 

AUGUST

Sunday, August 2

 

Saturday, August 15

  • Minquas Fire Co. Ladies Auxiliary Car Show (more info)

 

Friday, August 21

 

Friday, August 28

  • Summer Jam presented by Downingtown Main Street Assoc. (more info)

 

SEPTEMBER

Friday, September 11

 

Sunday, September 13

  • Downingtown Multisport Festival (more info)

 

Saturday, September 19

  • Log House Art & Craft Show, Noon - 4pm at Kerr Park presented by the Historic Commission (click here to sign up)

 

Saturday, September 19

  • 1st Annual Downingtown Field Day presented by the Parks & Rec Commission (details coming soon)

 

Sunday, September 27

 

OCTOBER

Sunday, October 4

 

Sunday, October 11

 

NOVEMBER

Saturday, November 21

  • Girls on the Run/Stride Challenge (more info)

 

 

© Copyright 2015 Borough of Downingtown