Read me first...

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Nam ac magna a turpis ornare aliquam id hendrerit nisl.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Nam ac magna a turpis ornare aliquam id hendrerit nisl. Pellentesque adipiscing blandit mollis. Curabitur varius est et sem rhoncus et pretium massa molestie.

read more

 

* This website is not updated on holidays or weekends. For changes in event status (i.e. cancellation/postponement), please contact the respective organizations directly.

JULY

Monday, July 4

 

Saturday/Sunday, July 16/17

 

Saturday, July 23

  • Shakespeare in the Park - Midsummer's Night Dream performed by PA Leadership Charter School. 6pm at Kerr Park. Presented by Downingtown Borough Parks and Rec Commission. (view flyer) For more info, email downingtownparksandrec@gmail.com

 

Monday, July 25

  • Links for the Library Golf Outing w/ BBQ Dinner Reception -All proceeds benefit the Downingtown Library (more info)

 

Friday, July 29

 


AUG

Sunday, August 7

 

Saturday, August 20

  • Minquas Fire Co. Ladies Auxiliary 7th Annual Car and Cycle Show at Kerr Park, 11am - 2pm. More info: carshow@minquasfire.org

 

Friday, August 26


SEPT

Thursday, September 1

  • Red Cross Blood Drive at Borough Hall Annex, 1pm - 6pm

 

Sunday, September 4

 

Saturday, September 10

 

Saturday, September 17

  • Log House Art & Craft Show presented by the Downingtown Borough Historic Commission. Stay tuned for details!

 

Sunday, September 25

 


OCT

Sunday, October 2


NOV

 


DEC

 


 

 

 

 

© Copyright 2016 Borough of Downingtown