Read me first...

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Nam ac magna a turpis ornare aliquam id hendrerit nisl.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Nam ac magna a turpis ornare aliquam id hendrerit nisl. Pellentesque adipiscing blandit mollis. Curabitur varius est et sem rhoncus et pretium massa molestie.

read more

 

* This website is not updated on holidays or weekends. For changes in event status (i.e. cancellation/postponement), please contact the respective organizations directly.

AUG

Saturday, August 20

  • Minquas Fire Co. Ladies Auxiliary 7th Annual Car and Cycle Show at Kerr Park, 11am - 2pm. More info: carshow@minquasfire.org

 

Friday, August 26


SEPT

Thursday, September 1

  • Red Cross Blood Drive at Borough Hall Annex, 1pm - 6pm (click here to register)

 

Sunday, September 4

 

Friday, September 9

 

Saturday, September 10

  • 2nd Annual Field Day at Kerr Park - presented by Parks n Rec Commission (view flyer)

 

Saturday, September 17

  • Log House Art & Craft Show presented by the Downingtown Borough Historic Commission. (click here for details)

 

Sunday, September 25

  • Downingtown FallFest (more info) and Victory Headwaters Run (more info)

 

Thursday, September 29

  • Library Love - Downingtown Library Fundraiser (more info)

 

Thursday, September 29

  • Downingtown West Homecoming Parade presented by the Downingtown Area HS Alumni Association, 6:30pm (contact Dianne Plaugher for more info: 610.269.4203)

 


OCT

Sunday, October 2

 

Sunday, October 2

 

Sunday, October 9

 

Saturday, October 22

 

Saturday, October 29

  • Halloween Parade and Dash of the Living Dead 5k (more info)

 


NOV

Saturday, November 5

 

Thursday, November 24 -Thanksgiving Day

 


DEC

Saturday, December 3

  • YMCA Girls on the Run/Stride 5k (more info)

 

Saturday, December 10

  • Downingtown Good Neighbor Christmas Parade (more info)

 

 

 

 

© Copyright 2016 Borough of Downingtown