Read me first...

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Nam ac magna a turpis ornare aliquam id hendrerit nisl.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Nam ac magna a turpis ornare aliquam id hendrerit nisl. Pellentesque adipiscing blandit mollis. Curabitur varius est et sem rhoncus et pretium massa molestie.

read more

 

DOWNINGTOWN FARMERS MARKET EVERY SATURDAY FROM 9AM - 1PM AT KERR PARK. CLICK HERE FOR DETAILS

 

AUGUST

Friday, August 8

  • Red Cross Blood Drive at Borough Hall Annex, 2pm - 7pm (click here to schedule appointment)

 

Saturday, August 9

  • SWINGIN’ SUMMER SATURDAY sponsored by Downingtown Main Street Association. 5pm - 9pm E. Lancaster Avenue Pocket Park (more info)

 

Saturday, August 16

  • Minquas Fire Co. Ladies Auxiliary Car Show (more info)

 

Saturday, August 16

  • Downingtown Main Street Association presents "The Blob" movie at Kerr Park. 8pm (more info)

 

Saturday, August 16

  • Mobile Pet Food Pantry from 12pm – 2pm in the Borough Hall parking lot (more info)

Saturday, August 23

  • Alert Fire Co. Annual Chicken Bar-B-Que

 

SEPTEMBER

Friday, September 5

 

Saturday, September 20

  • Mobile Pet Food Pantry from 12pm – 2pm in the Borough Hall parking lot (more info)

 

Sunday, September 21

  • Log House Art & Craft Show - Noon to 4pm at Kerr Park (MORE INFO)

 

Sunday, September 28

 

OCTOBER

Saturday, October 25

 

NOVEMBER

 

DECEMBER

Saturday, December 6

  • LOG HOUSE SANTA - Come visit Santa at the Log House from 1pm - 4pm

 

Saturday, December 13

 

© Copyright 2014 Borough of Downingtown