Fire Protection Advisory Board

The Board is comprised of the Fire Department Chief, a Borough Council member, a citizen of  the Borough, an East Caln Twp. Supervisor and a citizen of East Caln Twp. Board may be increased to include representatives from neighboring municipalities that have  contributed resources to the Fire Department provided that an appropriate modification to the agreement between East Caln Twp. and the Borough is adopted.

Board Members

Name Title
Jack Law Chief
Alex Rakoff Councilperson Downingtown Borough
Bill Colburn Resident Downingtown Borough
Donald Ash Chairman East Caln Township
Joel Swisher East Caln Township