Historic Commission

Historic Commission consists of five members, up to two non Borough residents. All members shall be appointed by Borough Council. The Historic Commission meets the 2nd Wednesday of each month at 7:00 pm in the Archive Room of the Municipal Government Center. Each term of office is for a period of three (3) years.

Email Us

Board Members

NameTitleTerm Expires
Jessica Hutter

Chairperson, Secretary

April 2021 (Chairperson), April 2020(Secretary)

Jay Byerly


April 2020

Ginny Pierce

April 2021

Charlie Lang

April 2022

Council Liaison