Parks & Recreation Commission

The Parks and Recreation Commission consists of five members whom are all Borough residents. All members shall be appointed by Borough Council. The Parks and Recreation Commission meets the 1st Tuesday of each month at 7:00 pm in the Admin. Conference Room, 4 W. Lancaster Ave., Downingtown, PA. Each term of office is for a period of three (3) years.

Email Us

Find Us On Facebook


Board Members

NameTitleTerm Expires
Ryan Handforth


May 2021

Ashley Orr


May 2020

Sean Duffy


May 2020

Kirk D'Angelo


May 2022

Council Liaison