Civil Service Commission

The Civil Service Commission consists of three members appointed by Borough Council. The Commission meets only as required on police matters. Each term of office is for a period of six (6) years.

Board Members

NameTitleTerm Expires


Feb 2019

Philip P. Burns

Vice Chairman

Feb 2023

Peter A. Duca


Feb 2021